Mythology and Folklore

Description: JSTOR provides full text journal titles from more than 60 disciplines. It contains complete backfiles of scholarly journals starting with the first issues, many of which date back to the 19 century. More than 1,840 of its journals include articles from 2020-2025.
Time Period: 19th century to present.
Sources: Provides the full text for approximately 2,800 journals.
Subject Headings: Architecture and Planning, Business, Education, English & Linguistics, Fine Arts, Health, Medicine, and Nursing, History and Culture, Music, Philosophy & Religion, Political Science and Law, Psychology, Mathematics and Science, Social Sciences, Technology 
Primary Materials: Citations, Journal Articles, Reviews
 

Description: Academic Search Complete is a good database for most research topics and contains lots of full text and peer reviewed articles.
Time Period: 1909 to present
Sources: Searches more than 20,000 academic and peer reviewed journals, magazines, and trade publications and provides full text for more than 5,700 titles.
Subject Headings: Architecture and Planning, Business, Education, English Literature and Languages, Health, Medicine, and Nursing, History and Culture, Political Science and Law, Music, News, Philosophy and Religion, Psychology, Mathematics and Science, Social Sciences, Technology 
Material Types: Case Studies, Conference Proceedings, Symposiums, Images, Journal Articles, Periodical Articles, Reviews
 

Description: Project Muse is a full text database of journals in disciplines such as art, literature, history, political science, and economics. Some full text will come from JSTOR, in PDF format.
Time Period: 1993 to present
Sources: Indexes more than 300 journals.
Subject Headings: Art & Architecture, English & Linguistics, History, Humanities, Philosophy & Religion, Psychology
Primary Materials: Books/e-books, Citations, Journal Articles
 

Description: Springer Online Journals Complete provides full text access to Springer Journals.
Time Period: 1852 to present
Sources:
Subject Headings: Business, Health, Humanities, Law, Science, Social Sciences, Technology
Primary Materials: Journal Articles