Description: Art Index Full Text, a key database for art, provides full text articles from more than 300 titles. Of the 600 titles indexed, 280 are peer reviewed. The database also covers subjects such as interior design, costume design, architecture and landscape architecture. Art Index Full Text indexes titles back to 1984 and contains the full text of articles beginning in 1994.
Time Period: 1984 to present
Sources: Indexes more than 600 titles and contains full text articles from more than 300 periodicals.
Subject Headings: Art & Architecture, Humanities, Mobile
Scholarly or Popular: Scholarly
Primary Materials: Abstracts, Citations, Dissertation and Theses, Journal Articles, Magazine Articles, Reviews, Trade Publications
Information Included: Abstracts, Full Text, Citations
FindIt@BALL STATE: Yes
Print Equivalent: none
Publisher: EBSCO
Updates: Daily
Number of Simultaneous Users: Unlimited
The Oxford Handbook of Social Relations in the Roman World by Call Number: ONLINEPublication Date: 2011
The Oxford Handbook of Engineering and Technology in the Classical World by Call Number: ONLINEPublication Date: 2009
Chronicle of the Roman Republic by Call Number: General Collection, DG231 .M29 2003Publication Date: 2003
Dictionary of Roman Religion by Call Number: General Collection, BL798 .A35 2000Publication Date: 2001
Handbook to Life in Ancient Rome by Call Number: General Collection, DG77 .A37 1994Publication Date: 1994
The Politics of Public Space in Republican Rome by Call Number: DG78 .R868 2016Publication Date: 2015
