Nursing

Description: Electronic index to the Mental Measurements Yearbook; helps users locate reviews for psychological or educational testing instruments. Use the database to locate a citation to a review and consult the index of the edition of Mental Measurements Yearbook the review appears in. 
Time Period: 1938 to present
Sources: Covers more than 2,700 testing instruments.
Subject Headings: Education, Psychology (Test measurements)
Primary Materials: Reviews
 

Description: ETS Test Collection is a database providing information about educational and psychological testing instruments. Although it does not contain the full text of tests, brief summaries, bibliographic information, and information about the where tests can be obtained is included. According to the ETS website this is the largest collection of its type.
Time Period: 1900's to present
Sources: Includes information about more than 25,000 tests.
Subject Headings: Education, Psychology, Social Sciences (Testing and Measurement)
 

Descriptions: Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print contains reviews of testing instruments and is designed for a wide range of users including novices and experienced professionals. It also contains information essential for completing evaluation of tests within the areas of psychology, education, business, and leadership. Entries also include the test purpose, publisher, pricing, population and scores. The tests are not included.
Time Period: Current
Sources: Contains more than 10,000 full text reviews of 3,000 testing instruments.
Subject Headings: Education, Mobile, Psychology, Social Sciences (1938 to present)
Primary Materials: Reviews