Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Jewish Studies

This resource provides information to locate books, articles, websites, and other material related to the area of Jewish Studies

Atlases in the Reference Collection

OneSearch is Ball State’s catalog of library materials and much more, available at www.bsu.edu/library.

1.  Type atlas in the search field (consider additional search terms like: atlas and Jews)

2.  Click on the "Library Catalog" under Refine Your Search on the left

3.  Click on Library Location and choose which type of resource you want (book, journal, video recording, etc.)  NOTE:  you may need to choose More to get the list of additional content types and be sure to choose APPLY

If you don't find what you want, consider using WorldCat for books located at other libraries that can be gotten for you by using Interlibrary Loan.  Or, if you only need articles, choose the Articles & Databases tab on the left of this guide.

Atlas of Jewish History, General Collection G1030 .C559 1994

Atlas of the Arab-Israeli Conflict, General Collection G2236.S1 G52 1993

Atlas of the Holocaust, General Collection G1797.21.E29 G48 1993

Atlas of Medieval Jewish History, General Collection G1034 .B413 1992

The Penguin Atlas of Diasporas, General Collection GN370 .C43 1995