Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
-
Jesus in history, thought, and culture: An encyclopedia
Call Number: General Collection BR145.3 .J47 2003 V.1-2Publication Date: 2003 -
The Oxford Companion to Christian Thought
Call Number: General Collection BR95 .O79 2000Publication Date: 2000 -
Evangelical Dictionary of Biblical Theology
Call Number: General Collection BS440 .E78 1996Publication Date: 1996 -
The Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church
Call Number: General Collection BR95 .O8 1997Publication Date: 1997 -
World Christian encyclopedia: a comparative survey of churches and religions in the modern world
Call Number: General Collection BR157 .W67 2001 V.1-2Publication Date: 2001 -
Dictionary of Christianity in America
by
Call Number: General Collection BR515 .D53 1990Publication Date: 1990
More Titles
-
-
The Messiah formerly known as Jesus : dispatches from the intersection of Christianity and pop culture
Call Number: General Collection BR115.C8 B74 2008Publication Date: 2008Also available as ebook. -
Happiness and the Christian moral life : an introduction to Christian ethics
Call Number: General Collection BJ1251 .W2155 2008Publication Date: 2008 -
War, peace, and God: rethinking the just-war tradition
Call Number: General Collection BT736.2 .S48 2007Publication Date: 2007 -
Touching the World: Christian communities transforming society
Call Number: General Collection BV4405 .M39 2007Publication Date: 2007 -
The Anthropology of Christianity
Call Number: General Collection BR115.C8 A57 2006Publication Date: 2006
