AED 305 Art Education: Elementary Teaching Practicum

OneSearch searches the Libraries' catalog, databases, and other online sources.

Indexes nearly 18,000 journals and magazine and provides full text for more than 8,700 in various subject areas (Art, Education, History, Humanities etc.). Includes: Art Bulletin, American Art, Art in America, American Artist, and more).

Indexes 600 journals covering art, interior design, costume design, architecture and landscape architecture. Includes: American Art, Art in America, Art Journal, American Art Review, Art History, Contemporary Art Quarterly, and many more.

Indexes approximately 2,000 journal titles from more than 50 disciplines. It contains complete back-files of scholarly journals starting with the first issues. Art & Art History (171 titles: The American Art Journal, Aperture, BOMB, Journal of Glass Studies, Print Quarterly, Visual Arts Research etc.).

Indexes more than 300 journals in disciplines such as art, architecture, museum studies, literature, history, and other humanities.

Containing more than 30,000 films from more than 1,000 producers. It includes the Criterion Collection, The Great Courses, News Day Films, and more. Browse The Arts - Visual Arts.

Oxford Art Online contains background information on art and artists. It allows you to cross search five Oxford art titles as well as subject guides, timelines, and resources for educators.

Searchable collection of more than 200 reference books and specialized subject works in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Contains: The Grove Encyclopedia of American Art, The Oxford Dictionary of Art and Artists, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, The Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture, The Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art, and many others.

Biographical articles for more than 700,000 individuals.

A comprehensive collection of 430,000 full-text biographies.