A-Z Databases

Loading...

Questions?

chat loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
American History 1493-1945 This link opens in a new window American History 1493-1945, consists of two separate modules: American History Module I: Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform: 1493-1859 and American History Module II: Civil War, Reconstruction and the Modern Era: 1860-1945. Sources come from the The Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History in New York City. Note: Trial ends May 3, 2024
Trial
Artstor This link opens in a new window Artstor provides access to millions of images from photo archives, museums, libraries, scholars and artists. Some of the images are not available anywhere else. It also includes images from Open Access Collections. All content is rights-cleared for education and research. Note: Trial ends March 1, 2024
Trial
Dance Online: Dance in Video Volume III This link opens in a new window Dance Online: Dance in Video Volume III provides more than 150 hours of video content covering a wide range of styles from ballet to modern dance. The collection includes instructional videos, documentaries, and interviews with performers and choreographers. Our trial link takes you to all 3 volumes of the Dance Online which also includes the trial content. Note: Trial ends May 3, 2024
Trial
DETAIL Inspiration This link opens in a new window DETAIL Inspiration provides project documentations of more than 4,000 building projects from DETAIL, an international magazine for architecture and construction. Project descriptions are downloadable and include reference photos, drawings and technical information. Construction plans are true-to-scale. Note: Trial ends March 6, 2024
Trial
title
Loading...