This is the "Articles" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Recommended resources for computer science research. Useful for courses in CS, ICOM, ICS, ISOM, IT, ITCMP, ITCST, EDTEC, MEDTC, BIOT, and PUMET. You can access this guide directly by going to http:// bsu.libguides.com/ cs.
Last Updated: Mar 15, 2014 URL: http://bsu.libguides.com/cs Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Databases: Best bets for finding articles in computer science and related fields

Find articles and citations using these online library databases.  A complete list of library databases is available at http://www.bsu.edu/libraries/databases/index.php?tab=all.

Library Databases: Search these to find more articles in computer science and related fields

Find articles and citations using these online library databases.  A complete list of library databases is available at http://www.bsu.edu/libraries/databases/index.php?tab=all.

  • Academic Search Premier
    Search for scholarly journal, popular magazine, and newspaper articles in this comprehensive database.
  • Google Scholar
    Google Scholar searches scholarly materials available on the web, including resources from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.
  • LexisNexis Academic - News
    Includes news, business, and legal full-text articles.
  • Web of Science
    1987 to date. Search this collection of citation indexes to find relevant, scholarly journal articles.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Steve Duecker
Contact Info
(765) 285-3326
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip