Chat
Comments (0)
CardCat Sample Searches
CardCat is Ball State’s catalog of library materials, available at www.bsu.edu/library.
1. Type Educational Tests or type Psychological Tests
2. Select Begins with
3. Select Subject from the drop-down menu
Perform the Educational Tests search
Perform the Psychological Tests search
1. Type Tests
2. Select Keyword
3. Select Subject from the drop-down menu
Perform this search
1. Type Measurements
2. Select Keyword
3. Select Words or Phrase from the drop-down menu
Perform this search
Bibliographies
- Bibliography on Psychological Tests Used in Research and Practice in Sport and Exercise Psychology 2002.
Reference Collection GV706.4 .L47 2002 - A Comprehensive, Annotated Bibliography of Selected Psychological Tests: Interpersonal Check List, MMPI Short Forms, the Blacky Pictures 1982.
Reference Collection BF176 .T38 19820
Directories
- Directory of Unpublished Experimental Mental Measures 8 vols. 1974-2003.
Reference Collection BF431 .G625 - Directory of Test Collections in Academic, Professional, and Research Libraries 2001.
Reference Collection LB3051 .D564 20013 - Directory of Psychological Tests in the Sport and Exercise Sciences 1996.
Reference Collection GV706.4 .D57 1996
Dictionaries and Reference Books
- Dictionary of Psychological Testing, Assessment, and Treatment 2007.
Reference Collection BF176 .S78 2007 - Learning and Memory: A Comprehensive Reference4 vols. 2008
Reference Collection BF318 .L3854 2008
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
