Chat
Comments (0)
Collections and Services
-
GIS Research and Map Collection
Second floor of Bracken Library -
Government Publications
Bracken Library, 1st Floor West, searchable in CardCat -
ATLAS Collection
Bracken Library, 2 East. Searchable by this format in CardCat's Advanced Search
Background Sources
- Biographical Dictionary of Geography General Collection G67 .L37 1993
- Encyclopedia of Human Geography Reference Collection GF4 .P58 2004
- Encyclopedia of IslandsReference Collection, GB471 .E53 2009
- Historical Dictionary of EnvironmentalismReference Collection, GE195 .D358 2009
- Encyclopedia of Global Environmental Change 5 vols. Reference Collection GE149 .E473 2002
- Encyclopedia of the World's Nations and Cultures4 vols. Reference Collection G63 .K874 2007
- Geographical Information Systems 2 vols. General Collection G70.212 .G46 1999
- Handbook of Cultural Geography General Collection GF41 .H36 2003
- World Geographical Encyclopedia 5 vols. Reference Collection G63 .E5213 1995
- Geo-Data: The World Geographical Encyclopedia Reference Collection G103. 5 .G36 2003
CardCat Sample Searches
CardCat is Ball State’s catalog of library materials, available at www.bsu.edu/library.
1. Type Geography or type United States Geography
2. Select Begins with
3. Select Subject from the drop-down menu
Perform the Geography search
Perform the United States Geography search
1. Type Physical Geography or type Human Geography
2. Select Keyword
3. Select Words or Phrase from the drop-down menu
Perform the Physical Geography search
Perform the Human Geography search
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
