Mergent Manuals
All Mergent Manuals give company history, mergers and acquisitions, subsidiaries, products, principal plants and properties, officers, number of employees and stockholders, balance sheet, and capital stock and income information.
- Mergent Bank & Finance Manual

Reference Collection HG4961 .M6 1963 to date - Mergent Industrial Manual

Reference Collection HG4961 .M65 1962 to date - Mergent International Manual

Reference Collection HG4009 .M66 1984 to date - Mergent OTC Industrial Manual

Reference Collection HG4961 .M665X 1970 to date - Mergent OTC Unlisted Manual

Reference Collection HG4907 .M68 1987 to date - Mergent Public Utility Manual

Combined with Transportation Manual in 2003. See below.
Reference Collection HG4961 .M67 1962 to 2002 - Mergent Transportation Manual

Combined with Public Utility Manual in 2003. See below.
Reference Collection HG4971 .M61 1962 to 2002 - Mergent Public Utility & Transportation Manual

Reference Collection HG4961 .M672 2003 to date
Background
- International Directory of Company Histories
1988.
Reference Collection HD2721 .I37 1988 - Hoover's Handbook of World Business
2006. Provides information on key economic entities, regions and nations, and 165 corporations of global importance, most based outside the U.S.
Reference Collection HG4009 .H6674a81f=657 - Hoover's Handbook of American Business
2006. Covers 2,550 companies in the U.S.
Reference Collection HG4057 .A286175 - Mergent Complete Corporate Index
Formerly titled Moody's CCI. Comprehensive Index to over 40,000 corporations covered by Mergent Manuals.
Reference Collection HG4961 .M66
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait