Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Company and Industry Information  Tags: isom acc econ fin mgt mkg swot analysis subjectbusinesslaw  

How to find company information at Ball State University Libraries. You can access this guide directly by going to http://bsu.libguides.com/companyinfo
Last update: May 07th, 2009 URL: http://bsu.libguides.com/companyinfo  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases             Print Page
  

Databases

All of these databases are available on the Ball State University Libraries Articles and Databases page. Consult the databases page for additional business related databases.
  • Business Source Premier  
    Find articles about copmanies, company profiles, and industry information. 1984 to date.
  • Corporate ResourceNet  
    Indexes 1,300 magazines and journals in business related fields.
  • LexisNexis Academic--Business  
    Company Dossier provides basic infomration about companies. Larger companies will have financial information. 1976 to date.
  • Mintel Reports  
    Analysis of market sizes and trends, market segmentation, and consumer attitudes and purchasing habits, as well as assessing the future of the market.
  • Regional Business News  
    Business news articles from regional sources. 1987 to date.
  • Standard and Poor's Net Advantage  
    Provides access to Standard and Poor's publications such as Company Profiles, Stock Reports, and Industry Profiles.
  • Value Line  
    Provides an analysis of financial performance for select companies.
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageSteve Duecker
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait