Archives & Special Collections

Ball State University ROTC - Army and Navy Barracks
University Archives
- Louis Ingelhart Personal Papers (RG 4/1/22) - Materials of Ingelhart's World War II service, including Manuals, Military Career materials and an Memoir/Article of his time served.
- Marie Frasier Photographs (UAP 9/20/10) - Black and white photographs, complied my Marie Frasier while working as Director of Public Information Services at Ball State from 1960 - 1987. Subjects include Army Specialized Training Program, Ball State Presidents, Campus Buildings, Committees & Councils, Greek Organizations, Instructional Affairs, and Student Activites. Photographs are arranged alphabetically by subject.
- Office of Alumni (RG 9/2/00) - World War II Honor Roll
- Office of Publicity (RG 9/0/00) - World War II Materials, 1941-1945
- ROTC Panel Discussion (UAV 441) - Features Muncie area Army, Navy, and Air Force veterans sharing their experiences with Major Lee Baker's military science class at Ball State University. The veterans were asked to introduce themselves, describe their military experiences, and discuss the impact the military has had on them. They were also asked to provide guidance or advice for the ROTC students. Includes discussion of World War II and Vietnam-era experiences.
- The Orient, Ball State University Yearbooks, 1920-1921 school year - 1996.
Subject Guide |
Rachel MillerContact Info:
Archives and Special Collections
Ball State University Libraries
(765) 285-5078
Send Email
Archives and Special Collections
Ball State University Libraries
(765) 285-5078
Send Email
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait