1965 to present. General index. Provides full text journal and magazine articles on a wide variety of topics.
Description: Good database for most research topics and contains lots of full text, peer reviewed articles. More than 18,000 of the journal titles indexed are peer reviewed and almost all of the full text is. Provides searchable cited references for more than 1,000 journal titles so you can easily see what sources a given article cites. Time Period: 1911 to present Sources: Indexes nearly 18,000 journals and magazine and provides full text for more than 8,700. Subject Headings: Art & Architecture, Business, Education, English & Linguistics, General, Health, History, Humanities, Law, Music, News, Philosophy & Religion, Psychology, Science, Social Sciences, Technology Scholarly or Popular: Semi-scholarly Primary Materials: Abstracts, Case Studies, Citations, Conference Papers, Images, Journal Articles, Magazine Articles, News, Other, Reviews Information Included: Abstracts,Full Text,Citations FindIt@BALL STATE: Yes Print Equivalent: None Publisher: EBSCO Updates: Daily Number of Simultaneous Users: Unlimited
Key business database. Includes over 6,100 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals, but also includes many popular business magazines and newspapers.
Description:Business Source Complete covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Time Period: 1886 to present Sources: Indexes more than 6,700 journals and magazines plus thousands of reports and other sources. Subject Headings: Art & Architecture, Business, Education, News, Social Sciences (Accounting, Finance, Management, Business Education, Banking, Economics, Marketing, Computer Science) Scholarly or Popular: Scholarly Primary Materials: Abstracts, Case Studies, Citations, Conference Papers, Journal Articles, Magazine Articles, News, Other, Report, Reviews, Trade Publications Information Included: Abstracts, Full Text, Citations FindIt@BALL STATE: Yes Print Equivalent: None Publisher: EBSCO Updates: Daily Number of Simultaneous Users: Unlimited