This is the "Home" page of the "World War II Research Resources in Archives and Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

World War II Research Resources in Archives and Special Collections  

Archives and Special Collections in the Ball State University Libraries preserves a wealth of information on local history. Included in these holdings are published and unpublished materials, manuscript collections, audio-visual materials, photographs an
Last Updated: Mar 25, 2013 URL: http://bsu.libguides.com/archivesworldwar Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

About Archives and Special Collections

The mission of Archives and Special Collections is to collect, preserve, and provide access to archival and printed materials that support the research and instructional needs of students, faculty, national and international scholars, and the general public.

 

Related Resources

Archives and Special Collections Online Exhibit: Shared Sacrifice: Scholars, Soldiers and World War II

Local History Files: Wars, WWII folder and Wars, Student Papers folder

Mothers of World War II Photograph Collection
(POVC 147)

Muncie World War II Newspapers, May-August 1945 (N 11)

World War II Scrapbook from local prominent family (MSS 263)

World War II Posters Collection (OVC 20-21)

World War II Philippine Islands (PSC 204)

Welcome!

Archives and Special Collections in the Ball State University Libraries preserves a wealth of information on local history. Iincluded in these holdings are published and unpublished materials, manuscript colections, audio-visual materials, photographs and other research documentation on World War II and other related topics.

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip