Theses and Dissertations H-PTheses and Dissertations R-Z
General Books H-PGeneral Books R-Z
Cree IndiansDakota IndiansDelaware IndiansMiami IndiansMunsee IndiansOjibwa IndiansSeneca IndiansWoodland Indians
This is the "Home" page of the "Native American Studies Resources in Archives and Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Native American Studies Resources in Archives and Special Collections  

This bibliography includes manuscript collections and books on Native Americans. The bibliography is divided into two sections: the first are materials on Miami and Delaware in Indiana, especially in Delaware County and east central Indiana; the second se
Last Updated: Jun 3, 2014 URL: http://bsu.libguides.com/archivesnativeamericans Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Welcome!

Archives & Special Collections preserves a wealth of information on Native American history in Muncie and Delaware County. The guide is divided into two sections: information on the Miami and Delaware Native Americans in Indiana, especially in Delaware County and East Central Indiana. This section is subdivided into manuscript collections in the Stoeckel Archives of Local History, these and dissertations; and monographs in the rare books area.

The second section consists of materials on Native Americans in general.

Photograph of the Passing of the Buffalo, 1976. Part of the Spurgeon-Greene Photograph Collection (P40), Archives and Special Collections. Available online in the Ball State University Libraries Digital Media Repository, http://libx.bsu.edu

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Archives and Special Collections
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip