This is the "Home" page of the "African American Studies Resources in Archives and Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

African American Studies Resources in Archives and Special Collections   Tags: african_americans, hist, history  

Archives & Special Collections preserves a wealth of information on African American history in Muncie and Delaware County. Included in these holdings are published and unpublished materials, manuscript collections, audiovisual materials, and photographs.
Last Updated: May 9, 2013 URL: http://bsu.libguides.com/archivesafricanam Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

About Archives and Special Collections

The mission of Archives and Special Collections is to collect, preserve, and provide access to archival and printed materials that support the research and instructional needs of students, faculty, national and international scholars, and the general public.

Welcome!

Archives & Special Collections preserves a wealth of information on African American history in Muncie and Delaware County. Included in these holdings are published and unpublished materials, manuscript collections, records in the University Archives, Middletown Studies Collections, audiovisual materials, photographs, and digital collections. 

The Wright Family

Photograph of the Wright Family, circa 1925. Part of the Other Side of Middletown Photograph Collection (EF-2), Archives and Special Collections. Available online in the Ball State University Libraries Digital Media Repository.

      
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip